Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

NPL Queensland 2017 - Voetbal Australië, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷EFbY79Hp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2krnJND0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australie/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australië 009tralië0060000000169000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australië¬~AA÷xSd1MRmK¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bybcN7YD¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane -21¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane -21¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz0pwBUS¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷NTF¬AF÷Northern Fury¬WV÷northern-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU5Ba4t7¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL4FbOeD¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6G60pR0¬AD÷1503129600¬ADE÷1503129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Speelronde 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWC21QBf¬AD÷1502596800¬ADE÷1502596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0etviFM¬AD÷1502528400¬ADE÷1502528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Fury¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTF¬AE÷Northern Fury¬WU÷northern-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IEf3nsr¬AD÷1502526600¬ADE÷1502526600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬WV÷western-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOWR7SYQ¬AD÷1502524800¬ADE÷1502524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane -21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Db26dl¬AD÷1502521200¬ADE÷1502521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SWQ Thunder¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷SWQ Thunder¬WU÷swq-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYXN88JK¬AD÷1502442000¬ADE÷1502442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Speelronde 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnhPm7se¬AD÷1502186400¬ADE÷1502186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Speelronde 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503537343
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: NPL Queensland - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷h6cx7TWj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2krnJND0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australie/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australië 009tralië0060000000225000NPL Queensla026y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australië¬~AA÷nF7heUxS¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8kLjloq¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬WV÷western-pride¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503537343
2