Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Liga 2 2017 - Voetbal Indonesië, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIË: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesië¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesie/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesië 009onesië0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesië¬~AA÷zkDhqSLP¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kepri Jaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepri Jaya¬WU÷kepri-jaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬WV÷psms-medan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lONCnAo1¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martapura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martapura¬WU÷martapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbElp86J¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pekanbaru¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEK¬AE÷Pekanbaru¬WU÷pekanbaru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persih Tembilahan¬WV÷persih-tembilahan¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLJ8mjWf¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persatu Tuban¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persatu Tuban¬WU÷persatu-tuban¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepam Madura¬WV÷persepam-madura¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfpHTAcC¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persekam Metro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekam Metro¬WU÷persekam-metro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura FC¬WV÷madura-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0naTqgDT¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persibas Banyumas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibas Banyumas¬WU÷persibas-banyumas¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIpavXzi¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persibat Batang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persibat Batang¬WU÷persibat-batang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PSC¬AF÷PSGC Ciamis¬WV÷psgc-ciamis¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQy7Fj2L¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persita¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persita¬WU÷persita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikad¬WV÷persikad¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbK4lWGl¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pesinga Ngawi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WU÷pesinga-ngawi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PSBI Blitar¬WV÷psbi-blitar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHqLSUCI¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Badung¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PS¬AE÷PS Badung¬WU÷ps-badung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Sumbawa Barat¬WV÷ps-sumbawa-barat¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRoeuDLp¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzzoAP0M¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMP Mojokerto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WU÷psmp-mojokerto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perssu Madura United¬WV÷perssu-madura-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqePpZcN¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purbalingga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purbalingga¬WU÷persibangga-purbalingga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persip P.¬WV÷persip-pekalongan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpysB5oG¬AD÷1500627600¬ADE÷1500627600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidoarjo United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidoarjo United¬WU÷sidoarjo-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬WV÷persewangi-banyuwangi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27L0kC1r¬AD÷1500550200¬ADE÷1500550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madiun Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madiun Putra¬WU÷madiun-putra¬AG÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬WV÷persebaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhVkKT5t¬AD÷1500541200¬ADE÷1500541200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rembang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Rembang¬WU÷psir-rembang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PEB¬AF÷Persiba Bantul¬WV÷persiba-bantul¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqqOO9cP¬AD÷1500537600¬ADE÷1500537600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PPSM Magelang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persis Solo¬WV÷persis-solo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PPS¬AE÷PPSM Magelang¬WU÷ppsm-magelang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500756410
207
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIË: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesië¬ZC÷vslUx5rf¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YkK0r28G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesie/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Indonesië 009onesië0010000000169000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesië¬~AA÷vH8Ow6qm¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangka¬WU÷bangka¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWkLvnUt¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷Langsa¬WU÷psbl-langsa¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Pro Duta¬WV÷pro-duta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9SxAUPr¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persika Karawang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lampung Sakti¬WV÷lampung-sakti¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persika Karawang¬WU÷persika-karawang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImyBEAHR¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Bengkulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PS Bengkulu¬WU÷ps-bengkulu¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persikabo Bogor¬WV÷persikabo-bogor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAvk9qGS¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBK Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷PSBK Blitar¬WU÷persatuan-sepakbola-blitar-kota¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKmPRlSO¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WU÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celebest¬WV÷celebest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIYcI7zg¬AD÷1500800400¬ADE÷1500800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sragen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRA¬AE÷Sragen¬WU÷sragen¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontianak¬WV÷persipon-pontianak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3GumPvi¬AD÷1501068600¬ADE÷1501068600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬WU÷pss-sleman¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purbalingga¬WV÷persibangga-purbalingga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnDHoU07¬AD÷1501155000¬ADE÷1501155000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬WV÷martapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU6WypEa¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepri Jaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepri Jaya¬WU÷kepri-jaya¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷Pekanbaru¬WV÷pekanbaru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYHs9luk¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lampung Sakti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lampung Sakti¬WU÷lampung-sakti¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷PS Bengkulu¬WV÷ps-bengkulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPR7jY4P¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura FC¬WU÷madura-fc¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semeru Fc Lumajang¬WV÷semeru-fc-lumajang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp478i8K¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persepam Madura¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepam Madura¬WU÷persepam-madura¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pesinga Ngawi¬WV÷pesinga-ngawi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQG43Oq¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persewangi Banyuwangi¬WU÷persewangi-banyuwangi¬WN÷PER¬AF÷PSBK Blitar¬WV÷persatuan-sepakbola-blitar-kota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpS6Go55¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persiba Bantul¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEB¬AE÷Persiba Bantul¬WU÷persiba-bantul¬WN÷PPS¬AF÷PPSM Magelang¬WV÷ppsm-magelang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEmo393¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibas Banyumas¬WV÷persibas-banyumas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOGo88fe¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persikad¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikad¬WU÷persikad¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Cilegon United¬WV÷cilegon-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trGL3Nwj¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persik Kediri¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persik Kediri¬WU÷persik-kediri¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidoarjo United¬WV÷sidoarjo-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjIipNO9¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persip P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persip P.¬WU÷persip-pekalongan¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persibat Batang¬WV÷persibat-batang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw8SxQbg¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬WN÷PSB¬AF÷Langsa¬WV÷psbl-langsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsO2HRka¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontianak¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontianak¬WU÷persipon-pontianak¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIS Semarang¬WV÷psis-semarang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg539XhE¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSBI Blitar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madiun Putra¬WV÷madiun-putra¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBI Blitar¬WU÷psbi-blitar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgFqnqfc¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSGC Ciamis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSC¬AE÷PSGC Ciamis¬WU÷psgc-ciamis¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷PSCS Cilacap¬WV÷pscs-cilacap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwCLplGD¬AD÷1501327800¬ADE÷1501327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬WU÷psim-yogyakarta¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persatu Tuban¬WV÷persatu-tuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7IwoCSn¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celebest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celebest¬WU÷celebest¬WN÷PS¬AF÷PS Badung¬WV÷ps-badung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTYO2sgd¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMP Mojokerto¬WV÷psmp-mojokerto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYDZohDt¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persekap Kota Pasuruan¬WU÷persekap-kota-pasuruan¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekam Metro¬WV÷persekam-metro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uFg6nP7¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perserang Serang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Perserang Serang¬WU÷perserang-serang¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persika Karawang¬WV÷persika-karawang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d0uzOrC¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persih Tembilahan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persih Tembilahan¬WU÷persih-tembilahan¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangka¬WV÷bangka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlGk7S91¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persikabo Bogor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persikabo Bogor¬WU÷persikabo-bogor¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persita¬WV÷persita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7RAF5KB¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipur P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipur P.¬WU÷persipur-purwodadi¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Rembang¬WV÷psir-rembang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbQEEPZH¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persis Solo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRA¬AF÷Sragen¬WV÷sragen¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persis Solo¬WU÷persis-solo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U51yy4T5¬AD÷1501414200¬ADE÷1501414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pro Duta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSMS Medan¬WV÷psms-medan¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500756410
163