Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Coupe du Trone 2017 - Voetbal Marokko, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MAROKKO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Marokko¬ZC÷ATbsuiEi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vZ9HPJRf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/marokko/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Marokko 007arokko0020000000169000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Marokko¬~AA÷0IDoTQEd¬AD÷1503432000¬ADE÷1503432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanger¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanger¬WU÷tanger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Kacem¬WV÷sidi-kacem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmiSu4b2¬AD÷1503424800¬ADE÷1503424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khouribga¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khouribga¬WU÷khouribga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLM¬AF÷Olympique Marrakech¬WV÷olympique-marrakech¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sYAZSyT¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fes¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FES¬AE÷Fes¬WU÷fes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAK¬AF÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WV÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvjxjlM9¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kenitra¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kenitra¬WU÷kenitra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷TAS Casablanca¬WV÷tas-casablanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2YOtpqd¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Phosboucraa¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadla¬WV÷tadla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Phosboucraa¬WU÷olympique-phosboucraa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEROunE8¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houara¬WV÷houara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlzHr6Eq¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salmi¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmi¬WU÷salmi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AYB¬AF÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WV÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bynaNu0i¬AD÷1495818000¬ADE÷1495818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcai09be¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷RAC Casablanca¬WV÷rac-casablanca¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmHp4IaT¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fes¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FES¬AE÷Fes¬WU÷fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khemisset¬WV÷khemisset¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0StrNW58¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houara¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houara¬WU÷houara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UAM¬AF÷Union Ait Melloul¬WV÷union-ait-melloul¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YgdaTD1¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunesse¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse¬WU÷jeunesse¬AG÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Zmamra¬WV÷renaissance-zmamra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷php7LJU3¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mouloudia Oujda¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QOD¬AF÷Taza¬WV÷taza¬AH÷1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WU÷mouloudia-oujda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPh0bmT7¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olympique Marrakech¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLM¬AE÷Olympique Marrakech¬WU÷olympique-marrakech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Rachad Bernoussi¬WV÷rachad-bernoussi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq1q2VTr¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Tarrast¬WV÷hilal-tarrast¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C60m1kqk¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salmi¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmi¬WU÷salmi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Beni Mellal¬WV÷raja-beni-mellal¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW7GbdNj¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidi Kacem¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chabab Larache¬WV÷chabab-larache¬AH÷2¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Kacem¬WU÷sidi-kacem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULNy6vVG¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Marocain¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Marocain¬WU÷stade-marocain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widad Temara¬WV÷widad-temara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncIt5bpN¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷OTH¬AF÷Fath de Ouislane¬WV÷fath-de-ouislane¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67YFJcaG¬AD÷1495728000¬ADE÷1495728000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYB¬AE÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WU÷youssoufia-berrechid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Najah Agadir¬WV÷najah-agadir¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT3Cax8p¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Mrirt¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chabab Mrirt¬WU÷chabab-mrirt¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja d'Arfoud¬WV÷raja-sportif-d-arfoud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrqBKwpA¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Phosboucraa¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Phosboucraa¬WU÷olympique-phosboucraa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RSS¬AF÷RS Settat¬WV÷rs-settat¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSp3MaFc¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Oujda¬WV÷usm-oujda¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503441802
23
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MAROKKO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Marokko¬ZC÷ATbsuiEi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vZ9HPJRf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/marokko/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Marokko 007arokko0020000000169000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Marokko¬~AA÷2sftk8yG¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chabab Rif Hoceima¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chabab Rif Hoceima¬WU÷chabab-rif-hoceima¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja d'Arfoud¬WV÷raja-sportif-d-arfoud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO1TiAic¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬WU÷berkane¬WN÷UST¬AF÷US Temara¬WV÷temara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MREsU6aj¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moghreb Tetouan¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tetouan¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zehlmn6S¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Zmamra¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Zmamra¬WU÷renaissance-zmamra¬WN÷JAD¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬WV÷jadida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F0XjU63¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Marocain¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Marocain¬WU÷stade-marocain¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬WV÷far-rabat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4gplSjM¬AD÷1503511200¬ADE÷1503511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agadir¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Agadir¬WU÷agadir¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Safi¬WV÷safi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuZKsQTk¬AD÷1503511200¬ADE÷1503511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬WN÷DCH¬AF÷Dcheira¬WV÷dcheira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3PxVnpp¬AD÷1503518400¬ADE÷1503518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WV÷mouloudia-oujda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOSKtSb2¬AD÷1503518400¬ADE÷1503518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marrakech¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad¬WV÷wydad¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marrakech¬WU÷marrakech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTFwLtpG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houara¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WV÷rapide-oued-zem¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houara¬WU÷houara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvNQNr0c¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tadla¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAD¬AE÷Tadla¬WU÷tadla¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Phosboucraa¬WV÷olympique-phosboucraa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v10a7NFG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenitra¬WV÷kenitra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rpv0u8j¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYB¬AE÷Youssoufia Berrechid¬WU÷youssoufia-berrechid¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salmi¬WV÷salmi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OLdm2Op¬AD÷1503770400¬ADE÷1503770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬WN÷FES¬AF÷Fes¬WV÷fes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mOMOOpi¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8tz1Lhp¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAD¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬WU÷jadida¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Zmamra¬WV÷renaissance-zmamra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9vCo1o¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mouloudia Oujda¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WU÷mouloudia-oujda¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDRUM2F3¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Marrakech¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLM¬AE÷Olympique Marrakech¬WU÷olympique-marrakech¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khouribga¬WV÷khouribga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxe46sVM¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja d'Arfoud¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja d'Arfoud¬WU÷raja-sportif-d-arfoud¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chabab Rif Hoceima¬WV÷chabab-rif-hoceima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8rB5Gi¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tetouan¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbmAPVc¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidi Kacem¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Kacem¬WU÷sidi-kacem¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanger¬WV÷tanger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m2i9qo4¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬WV÷berkane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A1e830A¬AD÷1503853200¬ADE÷1503853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬WU÷far-rabat¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Marocain¬WV÷stade-marocain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTg851pT¬AD÷1503853200¬ADE÷1503853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Safi¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Safi¬WU÷safi¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Agadir¬WV÷agadir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4QYLMU9¬AD÷1503860400¬ADE÷1503860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬WU÷wydad¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marrakech¬WV÷marrakech¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503441802
25