Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Nationale Divisie 2017 - Voetbal Moldavië, live uitslagen

Nationale Divisie
Loading ...
results
1
1498664730
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDAVIË: Nationale Divisie¬ZEE÷hA1Zm19f¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldavië¬ZC÷2e3e9w9j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M1JL6np2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷130_hA1Zm19f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldavie/nationale-divisie/¬ZX÷00Moldavië 008ldavië0000000000169000Nationale Di017ivisie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldavië¬~AA÷6iM7h5ie¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIWXb7ER¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TwL19U8¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷FC Academia Chisinau¬WV÷fc-academia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jwP0TqF¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfintul¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFI¬AE÷Sfintul¬WU÷sfintul¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRIafRMr¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Tiraspol¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷S. Tiraspol¬WU÷s-tiraspol¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WV÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlI3goxk¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimbru¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru¬WU÷zimbru¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498664730
6