Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

KNVB Beker 2017/2018 - Voetbal Nederland, live uitslagen

results
1
1502935475
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NEDERLAND: KNVB Beker¬ZEE÷4fGZN2oK¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Nederland¬ZC÷U3xRZ3Km¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y1fzm7sb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷139_4fGZN2oK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nederland/knvb-beker/¬ZX÷00Nederland 009erland0040000000169000KNVB Beker 010 Beker000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nederland¬~AA÷K2n9Kyr0¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buitenpost¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buitenpost¬WU÷buitenpost¬WN÷ZSV¬AF÷ZSV¬WV÷zsv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v52AIFCC¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capelle¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capelle¬WU÷capelle¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nuenen¬WV÷rksv-nuenen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0fAmzCn¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DVS '33 Ermelo¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERM¬AE÷DVS '33 Ermelo¬WU÷dvs-33-ermelo¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quick Boys¬WV÷quick-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie1EHZRI¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ter Leede¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷DHC Delft¬WV÷dhc-delft¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ter Leede¬WU÷ter-leede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgoDJec6¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VVOG¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVO¬AE÷VVOG¬WU÷vvog¬WN÷GEM¬AF÷Gemert¬WV÷gemert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2g0uwKP¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ACV Assen¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷ACV Assen¬WU÷acv-assen¬WN÷USV¬AF÷USV Hercules¬WV÷usv-hercules¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCgwsjeU¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASWH¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOE¬AF÷Hoek¬WV÷hsv-hoek¬WM÷ASW¬AE÷ASWH¬WU÷aswh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbkdtJ4J¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dongen¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Dongen¬WU÷dongen¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷VV DOVO¬WV÷vv-dovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CPeUCBO¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ADO 20 Heemskerk¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADO¬AE÷ADO 20 Heemskerk¬WU÷ado-20-heemskerk¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spakenburg¬WV÷spakenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWSzcSt¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax (Am)¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosmalen¬WV÷ojc-rosmalen¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax (Am)¬WU÷ajax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUWZGsm¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Nijkerk¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Nijkerk¬WU÷sparta-nijkerk¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purmersteijn¬WV÷purmersteijn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9ZzZzcg¬AD÷1503156600¬ADE÷1503156600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VV Chevremont¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VV¬AE÷VV Chevremont¬WU÷vv-chevremont¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift¬WV÷swift¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3bEnfRh¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Achilles '29¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACH¬AE÷Achilles '29¬WU÷achilles-29¬WN÷OFC¬AF÷OFC¬WV÷ofc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0YvYfCa¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BVV Den Bosch¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVV¬AE÷BVV Den Bosch¬WU÷bvv-den-bosch¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staphorst¬WV÷staphorst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLQiVhdI¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groene Ster¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groene Ster¬WU÷groene-ster¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Scheveningen¬WV÷svv-scheveningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KONqXER5¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JVC '31 Cuijk¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷JVC '31 Cuijk¬WU÷jvc-31-cuijk¬WN÷PUT¬AF÷Putten¬WV÷putten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbRmWYtC¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EVV¬ER÷128ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVV¬AE÷EVV¬WU÷evv¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Olde Veste¬WV÷olde-veste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRmJoEta¬AD÷1503162000¬ADE÷1503162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TEC¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEC¬AE÷TEC¬WU÷tec¬WN÷RIJ¬AF÷Rijnsburgse Boys¬WV÷rijnsburgse-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CInNpYe5¬AD÷1503230400¬ADE÷1503230400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HFC¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HFC¬AE÷HFC¬WU÷koninklijke-hfc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westlandia¬WV÷westlandia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g1QqhBB¬AD÷1503232200¬ADE÷1503232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC¬WU÷afc¬WN÷DE¬AF÷De Dijk¬WV÷de-dijk¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502935475
28