Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Highland League 2017/2018 - Voetbal Schotland, live uitslagen

Highland League
Loading ...
results
1
1500756186
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCHOTLAND: Highland League¬ZEE÷YmOaxiVF¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Schotland¬ZC÷lbxkptUg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷199_YmOaxiVF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/schotland/highland-league/¬ZX÷00Schotland 009otland0050000000169000Highland Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Schotland¬~AA÷hjP7Gdq0¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QSBFGb6¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬WU÷cove-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkIGEzEC¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuHKDfTI¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeA2xv6J¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬WV÷nairn-county¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn96ybLP¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bToZWHTt¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬WV÷fort-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWkwWyqm¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬WU÷lossiemouth¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gksVebg¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pploUFDa¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qe5rTZS5¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4n4nSgrC¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b93jRDcI¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬WU÷huntly¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC7fQXCO¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬WV÷keith¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHowkHkP¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬WV÷deveronvale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQX4pybt¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0x9qeDn¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬WU÷turriff-united¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjyDrFSh¬AD÷1501700400¬ADE÷1501700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FQHsZsa¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40qLtgc5¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬WV÷nairn-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNrPuDCB¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEsTvXRH¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬WU÷cove-rangers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬WV÷fort-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkxYwisO¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuyxwBdU¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1CsbfSu¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4GocEsn¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lossiemouth¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Lossiemouth¬WU÷lossiemouth¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T5jdYdh¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500756186
306