Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

MOL Cup 2017/2018 - Voetbal Tsjechië, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TSJECHIË: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Tsjechië¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tsjechie/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Tsjechië 008jechië0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tsjechië¬~AA÷nR7VyOyb¬AD÷1500737400¬ADE÷1500737400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strani¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Strani¬WU÷strani¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬WV÷kromeriz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmdNOM4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohumin¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohumin¬WU÷bohumin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBwz26A¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬WU÷brumov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdQvF0Up¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caslav¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Caslav¬WU÷caslav¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬WV÷pribram¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqxJEAVS¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬WV÷vltavin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEsCZgv6¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Turnov¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷FK Turnov¬WU÷turnov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬WV÷benatky¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJMwp7o¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HFK Olomouc¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HFK¬AE÷HFK Olomouc¬WU÷hfk-olomouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4Z21nU¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬WV÷stechovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UBZzri4¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hrobce¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Hrobce¬WU÷hrobce¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brozany¬WV÷brozany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69BYL6ZP¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXfcjNji¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬WV÷domazlice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jir8zzPa¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolin¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin¬WU÷kolin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Orlici¬WV÷usti-nad-orlici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGERwEj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kozlovice¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozlovice¬WU÷kozlovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬WV÷unicov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRo0MrxB¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2xr2Kk3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬WV÷benesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42IQx4Mi¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkRh888d¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohelnice¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohelnice¬WU÷mohelnice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRvYuyN¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mseno¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSE¬AE÷Mseno¬WU÷mseno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrovice¬WV÷dobrovice¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlo4L2iH¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neratovice¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Neratovice¬WU÷neratovice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prevysov¬WV÷prevysov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r320Kxih¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novy Jicin¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Jicin¬WU÷novy-jicin¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬WV÷vitkovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5Hoa5M¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHQj0bKF¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬WV÷otrokovice¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th5swYvD¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavoj Polna¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Slavoj Polna¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬WV÷znojmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOl8KM6N¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvDJtMT¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapy¬WV÷zapy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfAdVgYr¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Usti¬WU÷usti¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬WV÷hlucin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jahiO47b¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬WU÷velka-bites¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬WV÷vyskov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raSl9lgj¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ycb5l1L3¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vykan¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEC¬AE÷Vykan¬WU÷cechie-vykan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti n. L.¬WV÷usti-n-l¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APCASJbp¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬WV÷pardubice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4tGYDgC¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDnEnujG¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zivanice¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIV¬AE÷Zivanice¬WU÷zivanice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia Praha¬WV÷olympia-praha¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRRn1v59¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hulin¬WV÷hulin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQrXajT¬AD÷1500712200¬ADE÷1500712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zbuzany¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKZ¬AE÷Zbuzany¬WU÷fk-zbuzany-1953¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬WV÷pisek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxTpAUwp¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬WV÷vlasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPlaxdfm¬AD÷1500711300¬ADE÷1500711300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slatinany¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slatinany¬WU÷slatinany¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬WV÷chrudim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL4LpJKS¬AD÷1500480000¬ADE÷1500480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬WV÷zizkov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF1Rgdcq¬AD÷1500476400¬ADE÷1500476400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500756176
78
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TSJECHIË: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Tsjechië¬ZC÷UubYY6a3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xKhzz6h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tsjechie/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Tsjechië 008jechië0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tsjechië¬~AA÷trQfaIZL¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerveny Kostelec¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerveny Kostelec¬WU÷cerveny-kostelec¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IofqQQxn¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysehrad¬WV÷vysehrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Og1ks6c¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬WU÷stara-rise¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisen¬WV÷lisen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SEYje9t¬AD÷1500822000¬ADE÷1500822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬WU÷tasovice¬WN÷HOD¬AF÷Hodonin¬WV÷hodonin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500756176
4