Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Copa Argentina 2018 - Voetbal Argentinië, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIË: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinië¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentinie/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinië 010ntinië0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinië¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532282400¬ADE÷1532282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532214600¬ADE÷1532214600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532205000¬ADE÷1532205000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532196000¬ADE÷1532196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532131800¬ADE÷1532131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532117400¬ADE÷1532117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532107800¬ADE÷1532107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531962000¬ADE÷1531962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531872600¬ADE÷1531872600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531854000¬ADE÷1531854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531786200¬ADE÷1531786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531767600¬ADE÷1531767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1532319481
21
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIË: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinië¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentinie/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinië 010ntinië0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinië¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1532391000¬ADE÷1532391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AN÷y¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1532463000¬ADE÷1532463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voIlWoqt¬AD÷1532477400¬ADE÷1532477400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷fuHJOTUl¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷YVFNNmpe¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1532563800¬ADE÷1532563800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1532638800¬ADE÷1532638800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533168600¬ADE÷1533168600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532319481
11

Australië & Oceanië