Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Beker 2018 - Voetbal Chili, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILI: Beker¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chili¬ZC÷2Zy2Jv5F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWZDt4XL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/chili/beker/¬ZX÷00Chili 005......0030000000177000Beker 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chili¬~AA÷xGWOJtuK¬AD÷1524693600¬ADE÷1524693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportes Linares¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Linares¬JA÷txkYh5sf¬WU÷deportes-linares¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valdivia¬JB÷zalxhPd0¬WV÷valdivia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jR4WFXwn¬AD÷1524693600¬ADE÷1524693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limache¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limache¬JA÷IsScILA5¬WU÷limache¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copiapo¬JB÷C4R1HuQB¬WV÷copiapo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mm8eEK2s¬AD÷1524693600¬ADE÷1524693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Social Cultural Tomas Greig¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Social Cultural Tomas Greig¬JA÷AHtkkNtJ¬WU÷social-cultural-tomas-greig¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magallanes¬JB÷bXZWD6JJ¬WV÷magallanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4WaCAx26¬AD÷1524686400¬ADE÷1524686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lautaro¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lautaro¬JA÷OK6O3MeC¬WU÷lautaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬JB÷Is6S2tBI¬WV÷la-serena¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bgaG9dHC¬AD÷1524686400¬ADE÷1524686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Municipal Santiago¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷186¬AE÷Municipal Santiago¬JA÷WpAW10QO¬WU÷municipal-santiago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷S. Wanderers¬JB÷YklFQq3P¬WV÷s-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1524734479
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILI: Beker¬ZEE÷nHerfQdO¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chili¬ZC÷2Zy2Jv5F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWZDt4XL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/chili/beker/¬ZX÷00Chili 005......0030000000177000Beker 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Chili¬~AA÷Cz6SGDOu¬AD÷1524943800¬ADE÷1524943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Unido¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobresal¬JB÷4vOgJ1ea¬WV÷cobresal¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷San Antonio Unido¬JA÷MFYlKstg¬WU÷san-antonio-unido¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl4zFigh¬AD÷1524945600¬ADE÷1524945600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ovalle¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Ovalle¬JA÷jeQ5GauI¬WU÷ovalle¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobreloa¬JB÷65qzaX9p¬WV÷cobreloa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZMwEB8b¬AD÷1524949200¬ADE÷1524949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malleco Unido¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malleco Unido¬JA÷pdrvbiPj¬WU÷malleco-unido¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷D. Puerto Montt¬JB÷baWLMz2i¬WV÷d-puerto-montt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIuZdJX6¬AD÷1524952800¬ADE÷1524952800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportes Vallenar¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Vallenar¬JA÷OpjFxpcD¬WU÷deportes-vallenar¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arica¬JB÷QkUc1TZD¬WV÷arica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCSKKMPD¬AD÷1524952800¬ADE÷1524952800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iberia¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBE¬AE÷Iberia¬JA÷zPJXfRCs¬WU÷iberia¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬JB÷2ojUgoSm¬WV÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTe8BIn0¬AD÷1525026600¬ADE÷1525026600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchagua¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchagua¬JA÷ShDF5rRa¬WU÷colchagua-cd¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷San Felipe¬JB÷pU7K42t6¬WV÷san-felipe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpbK8GWI¬AD÷1525028400¬ADE÷1525028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recoleta¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Recoleta¬JA÷zazsM3Bt¬WU÷recoleta¬WN÷COQ¬AF÷Coquimbo¬JB÷rPZpLNQn¬WV÷coquimbo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vwdwmD¬AD÷1525030200¬ADE÷1525030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arturo Fernandez Vial¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Arturo Fernandez Vial¬JA÷vgY10mkK¬WU÷arturo-fernandez-vial¬WN÷NUB¬AF÷Nublense¬JB÷YFX5a74Q¬WV÷nublense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD7aDvIm¬AD÷1525030200¬ADE÷1525030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Velasquez¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Velasquez¬JA÷xOYzDQYP¬WU÷general-velasquez¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melipilla¬JB÷r5B38pss¬WV÷melipilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjVM6iT¬AD÷1525287600¬ADE÷1525287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Copiapo¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copiapo¬JA÷WnNUy77e¬WU÷copiapo¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limache¬JB÷QNyYzRM1¬WV÷limache¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8463CbXg¬AD÷1525298400¬ADE÷1525298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Deportes Santa Cruz¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDSC¬AE÷Club Deportes Santa Cruz¬JA÷fuF774dm¬WU÷club-deportes-santa-cruz¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnechea¬JB÷l2EB6OBg¬WV÷barnechea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SscIQap¬AD÷1525298400¬ADE÷1525298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobreloa¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobreloa¬JA÷4Ezxzox8¬WU÷cobreloa¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Ovalle¬JB÷8n1Irwt8¬WV÷ovalle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEEfAT7N¬AD÷1525298400¬ADE÷1525298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valdivia¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valdivia¬JA÷pANCCjvp¬WU÷valdivia¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Linares¬JB÷vXMGBAgj¬WV÷deportes-linares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2q9Tj8o¬AD÷1525550400¬ADE÷1525550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melipilla¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melipilla¬JA÷4WT7WBVF¬WU÷melipilla¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Velasquez¬JB÷neJCVVpM¬WV÷general-velasquez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNFjB9hH¬AD÷1525552200¬ADE÷1525552200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IBE¬AF÷Iberia¬JB÷8lWpHWVS¬WV÷iberia¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷QPttICGM¬WU÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJt1HpFj¬AD÷1525554000¬ADE÷1525554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Puerto Montt¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷D. Puerto Montt¬JA÷Mk5MsceE¬WU÷d-puerto-montt¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malleco Unido¬JB÷GC4QtHAK¬WV÷malleco-unido¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524734479
27