Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Yi Competitie 2018 - Voetbal China, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷8zNtIvHd¬AD÷1529753700¬ADE÷1529753700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷08Y0OZid¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷EBMrmJUd¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xvLdogwK¬AD÷1529753400¬ADE÷1529753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷4rnRz8im¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷C8oVZR6g¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p4K0pDhQ¬AD÷1529753400¬ADE÷1529753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷japZYoMa¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷YNZwY5y6¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nD6SuX0s¬AD÷1529753400¬ADE÷1529753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷nRwrXPjC¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷tlwnWq6I¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UydXviGm¬AD÷1529753400¬ADE÷1529753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷KvxjV3LO¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷ddLYgmbP¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmMhnZND¬AD÷1529742600¬ADE÷1529742600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷KAAftUTP¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷QimNylxs¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Gxr2PMOM¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷6oc5Za0c¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷08d9YJF3¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0AJYJ0np¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷zRlMVHaM¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷40gQUyFS¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tCi8vN47¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷dxPaKn76¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷EDJ4J6MC¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UqOxJK1j¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷69uhQeNq¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷lYUdPFxj¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFeCwsKD¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷h4I8IQyJ¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷676jsAEJ¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AuufRrfA¬AD÷1529739000¬ADE÷1529739000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷A5GgU4OH¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷21vNCxgp¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷42vbQ29G¬AD÷1529739000¬ADE÷1529739000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷thwRBd8j¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷Sfb1ztoi¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkh4u3k1¬AD÷1529235000¬ADE÷1529235000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷OOQiM8xf¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷IoQeLSi0¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bg0tqze¬AD÷1529148900¬ADE÷1529148900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷rFIqOU7s¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷Qw8lNlNm¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zNnsUpAi¬AD÷1529148600¬ADE÷1529148600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷pbVTZ8ft¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷SMKYYS9n¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jNbesPKl¬AD÷1529148600¬ADE÷1529148600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷t6WHSAaQ¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷CWRDTjpK¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EDooT4Pc¬AD÷1529148600¬ADE÷1529148600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷6DJxYnPh¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷zmOtX6va¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CWair55r¬AD÷1529137800¬ADE÷1529137800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷WzkR5mhD¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷YuT9UWUD¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Es5Hl7SE¬AD÷1529136000¬ADE÷1529136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷8xpnFiVQ¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷QHWDABwr¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJba51Xj¬AD÷1529136000¬ADE÷1529136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷d2jKF59O¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷A5v2vknP¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6fMmRsL¬AD÷1529136000¬ADE÷1529136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷pKnF8k8f¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷48VH9Vhl¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fiDPnocR¬AD÷1529136000¬ADE÷1529136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷OAoJ79N0¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷IXpN6Tx7¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OrJOB3fN¬AD÷1529134200¬ADE÷1529134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷EJfaKTfg¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷Wf5fL9um¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2ZHSAN9T¬AD÷1529134200¬ADE÷1529134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷SMb3JmAa¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷Mqb7I7P5¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Gfe6sIp¬AD÷1529134200¬ADE÷1529134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷0zcBHRvC¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷IBiGGofI¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1529789068
178
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000179000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷b1X6OtvT¬AD÷1529740800¬ADE÷1529740800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷EB0DXwV9¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷dzjIWcpG¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8mNQWKd¬AD÷1530343800¬ADE÷1530343800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷AwGioca9¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷h2Lnnwp3¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBiRPjz3¬AD÷1530343800¬ADE÷1530343800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷lUEepHEF¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷riEaqyUL¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru0yvBVg¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷b570k76t¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷hS64lRLn¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYjVOAk9¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷dfI3reqS¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷2yeWwFiq¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPkZNU4F¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷lhgvxgMe¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷tSgzwZ6k¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoMVMlKL¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷SrhryDy2¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷UmWQadE2¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2auwVp0¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷42A8moyg¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷nRaDn5ja¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xLZL8ZR¬AD÷1530345600¬ADE÷1530345600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷rizVbGT8¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷xEZYczqF¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ghbqxk06¬AD÷1530347400¬ADE÷1530347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷QHbHoP55¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷fi3LpqLB¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YThly9FC¬AD÷1530358200¬ADE÷1530358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷Ys2Pq3zI¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷EuGgSz5p¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKihzTUI¬AD÷1530358200¬ADE÷1530358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷SrKcRfKj¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷tn8ujvci¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNuzaC7J¬AD÷1530358200¬ADE÷1530358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷Kx7qkbCc¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷nawtlIR3¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbqvbWMP¬AD÷1530358200¬ADE÷1530358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷QkxpmxsA¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷KCylnddG¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH71HSsq¬AD÷1530430200¬ADE÷1530430200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷G4YxcfbL¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷YuTsdEDR¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLB5Gnck¬AD÷1530946800¬ADE÷1530946800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷zkF9iYLr¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷UBEDjhyk¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq1AF6Ce¬AD÷1530948600¬ADE÷1530948600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷SdXGkCje¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷ALMLlW51¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1529789068
185

Australië & Oceanië