Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Yi Competitie 2018 - Voetbal China, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000177000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷tQhfqNE2¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷Mkw3KEx3¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷lC9aJYi9¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vLEBKwx2¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷UejHdBpd¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷ravaLfNd¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6yOVHBe8¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷CYl3E5MP¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷IFRV9PUt¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSMZGVAE¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷QuVw83ag¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷d6QZ8qpm¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WfB3Ma7k¬AD÷1524295800¬ADE÷1524295800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷WKAt3D7S¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷2o6x4ghM¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0UF7LJMe¬AD÷1524295800¬ADE÷1524295800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷YTd8bXFq¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷GhnDciVk¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GdYWdAJr¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷Q1bT1SxK¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷fy3X0nhQ¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YJVSS1UL¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷drGH8Hwi¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷Icpy0PZj¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nNZWRLqS¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷zZEL7ygc¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷UeEP6e83¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YXSydUYl¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷dpkad60s¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷v9v4eQFm¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h4CaNuhq¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷tWHT5FN9¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷Of7Y4ZxG¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CORuelle¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷hCr8fpVg¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷nZsCg4p0¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6oRqf831¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷QPtGhOa6¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷6ybDirFC¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4WqmgSI7¬AD÷1524294000¬ADE÷1524294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷pSdHj2UI¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷bVpaFo7J¬WV÷hainan-boying¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Emn51jBR¬AD÷1523792100¬ADE÷1523792100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷rwZrfGJD¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷nBaP28ND¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQn12WeL¬AD÷1523791800¬ADE÷1523791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷xtWzdxk1¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷W2Vved47¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6Nrc3CtF¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷tExScbKl¬WU÷hainan-boying¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷bkXWdIZf¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vcWOTsFF¬AD÷1523775600¬ADE÷1523775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷MRb55oCT¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷v7oX05Kp¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524558660
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi Competitie¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ELF9Tfcj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000177000Yi Competiti013etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷h0dbrsU8¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷S283Ih7F¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷MP77HCML¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNe2s1qF¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷zTBBGWyS¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷tAlvCjpq¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDf6tLbL¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷K0mrBAak¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷lzhnAUEe¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czj3a3us¬AD÷1524898800¬ADE÷1524898800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷4WTs7NEa¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷neJn6sU5¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkkBuuER¬AD÷1524900600¬ADE÷1524900600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷SQjj9lU1¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷UVUYXX62¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRl7bNfm¬AD÷1524900600¬ADE÷1524900600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷ptxj51qC¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷v3yf4LbI¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkvCcsAg¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Boying¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Boying¬JA÷GSbNngTp¬WU÷hainan-boying¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷hpr6Bx6o¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngrGd1Pa¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷WzsAAdLi¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Hefei¬JB÷QctE9Gzb¬WV÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGsKeLv6¬AD÷1524915000¬ADE÷1524915000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷v1pI8zj4¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷MPZM7f5A¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbywyaMr¬AD÷1524985200¬ADE÷1524985200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷t6YxXiM8¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷zTXtWByF¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLzszJyk¬AD÷1524985200¬ADE÷1524985200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷EJWpVVjL¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷WfRkUk6R¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOvoZxie¬AD÷1524987000¬ADE÷1524987000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷SQCLOTTl¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷Y3DHP9Er¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6tOfufC¬AD÷1524988800¬ADE÷1524988800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷0GYQ6EKG¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷8tYU5YZM¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IcLga9I¬AD÷1525001700¬ADE÷1525001700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷nXWY4hkT¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷hE910Ccp¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmUkYd61¬AD÷1525419000¬ADE÷1525419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷tUGPNmqe¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷Oh6UM7b1¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9dPhJOO¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anhui Hefei¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Hefei¬JA÷6HD5aWCj¬WU÷anhui-hefei-guiguan¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷KK1mOFki¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwTgXGL7¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷2q5YLRD7¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷UkgGpBj8¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfWzd0b8¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷lv6lS2zs¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷8thKqV5E¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCp7H21P¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷bB0iNZ4c¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷GnedMgK3¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oVveKDE¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷2sAhRMkm¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷d49dQt5g¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXyZCM9t¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷l0g4KXlG¬WV÷hainan-boying¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷fwf0LDZ9¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdRwCtPn¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷0zc8Ji4M¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷ranDIBJS¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmQsB0vg¬AD÷1525503600¬ADE÷1525503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷p8YvEVRq¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷EswqDksj¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAKqfvTK¬AD÷1525507200¬ADE÷1525507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷ze80P0Ka¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷hW25OKZ5¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMUoAKga¬AD÷1525507200¬ADE÷1525507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷fwGVzgZd¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷hYymC9dd¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOmgbrR¬AD÷1525507200¬ADE÷1525507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷WM19NvkC¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷Qq1DMb4I¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDTk9v95¬AD÷1525519800¬ADE÷1525519800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷8tKZZCl3¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷23JwZW39¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524558660
311