Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Reservecompetitie 2017/2018 - Voetbal Nederland, live uitslagen

Reservecompetitie 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NEDERLAND: Reservecompetitie¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Nederland¬ZC÷WMiVX3Fh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0uUOmo7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nederland/reservecompetitie/¬ZX÷00Nederland 009erland0040000000179000Reservecompe017etitie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nederland¬~AA÷YZZkM1BD¬AD÷1527006600¬ADE÷1527006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Speelronde 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEE¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷0SUTjDy8¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong RKC¬JB÷40eAa5u8¬WV÷jong-rkc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷fqynNsd7¬AD÷1525105800¬ADE÷1525105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong ADO¬ER÷Speelronde 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong ADO¬JA÷h2RLhZ6e¬WU÷jong-ado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷MyWPigM1¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bwLt2bt3¬AD÷1525105800¬ADE÷1525105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Speelronde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷j9BQ2Yng¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷YX0V1h2a¬WV÷jong-willem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h0Kp1Ie9¬AD÷1525105800¬ADE÷1525105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Helmond Sport¬ER÷Speelronde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond Sport¬JA÷WIJY0CH5¬WU÷helmond-sport¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷QuJx0WWB¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KnMx3vRd¬AD÷1525105800¬ADE÷1525105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Speelronde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷CICM3EXn¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷rq8I4fIt¬WU÷jong-roda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zuEYpolE¬AD÷1525091400¬ADE÷1525091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Speelronde 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷I3aEbPfE¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷CQbIcqAK¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pYP7MA5d¬AD÷1525089600¬ADE÷1525089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NEC¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NEC¬JA÷l6G2vqno¬WU÷jong-nec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷QNao3SOo¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4KZf8Kpn¬AD÷1524571200¬ADE÷1524571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong ADO¬ER÷Speelronde 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong ADO¬JA÷dCRZ2PT9¬WU÷jong-ado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷vyHv2qqG¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MHNvP3Rf¬AD÷1524571200¬ADE÷1524571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷2Xns0HEL¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC¬JB÷dfnoayUR¬WV÷jong-nac¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vgYZPqCl¬AD÷1524501000¬ADE÷1524501000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷65gY1wp9¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NEC¬JB÷Otlw1caF¬WV÷jong-nec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rVxfveld¬AD÷1524501000¬ADE÷1524501000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Speelronde 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷vVs8piXO¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷tzMj9zAP¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jyY26bFb¬AD÷1524501000¬ADE÷1524501000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong RKC¬ER÷Speelronde 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEE¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷WYeJf1yj¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong RKC¬JA÷lA6EesMq¬WU÷jong-rkc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷AHvntHJq¬AD÷1524501000¬ADE÷1524501000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Speelronde 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷C2OblZXa¬WU÷jong-willem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Jong Helmond Sport¬JB÷hEudmgm6¬WV÷helmond-sport¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4vvjuyZk¬AD÷1524501000¬ADE÷1524501000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Speelronde 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷W4v0nD2C¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷QRw4oXHI¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ec7koY3e¬AD÷1523966400¬ADE÷1523966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong RKC¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷pnmfNkQf¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong RKC¬JA÷2NckOVAl¬WU÷jong-rkc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷buCIcqkH¬AD÷1523377800¬ADE÷1523377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Helmond Sport¬ER÷Speelronde 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Jong Helmond Sport¬JA÷vkQjje3m¬WU÷helmond-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷YBPfkFIg¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f37bqYC9¬AD÷1523377800¬ADE÷1523377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NAC¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC¬JA÷Ygj6b4wH¬WU÷jong-nac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong RKC¬JB÷vgEZtx8q¬WV÷jong-rkc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GGMDbPZA¬AD÷1523377800¬ADE÷1523377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Speelronde 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷pl8I83JE¬WU÷jong-roda¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷QoMniyls¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ht6xjwVH¬AD÷1523361600¬ADE÷1523361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Speelronde 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷dbn1lQEG¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NEC¬JB÷vNy6mpUM¬WV÷jong-nec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529341172
114
fixtures
1
1529341172
0