Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

CONCACAF Nations League 2018/2019 - Voetbal Noord- & Centraal-Amerika, live uitslagen

CONCACAF Nations League
Loading ...
results
1
1532319320
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NOORD- & CENTRAAL-AMERIKA: CONCACAF Nations League - Kwalificatie¬ZEE÷OCYAo2Zt¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷Noord- & Centraal-Amerika¬ZC÷nsYLeXxC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vD4EtSRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_OCYAo2Zt¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/noord-centraal-amerika/concacaf-nations-league/¬ZX÷00Noord- & Cen025merika0020000000156000CONCACAF Nat038icatie000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Noord- & Centraal-Amerika¬~AA÷tWDlaZga¬AD÷1536264000¬ADE÷1536264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dominica¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominica¬JA÷hARL5hem¬WU÷dominica¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Suriname¬JB÷AoMQ4CAg¬WV÷suriname¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOes1ePn¬AD÷1536350400¬ADE÷1536350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anguilla¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Anguilla¬JA÷rab3mBuJ¬WU÷anguilla¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frans-Guyana¬JB÷p4xnCfIJ¬WV÷frans-guyana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMChbg95¬AD÷1536357600¬ADE÷1536357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antigua & Barbuda¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua & Barbuda¬JA÷lxLU3WPa¬WU÷antigua-barbuda¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Lucia¬JB÷raKY2ju6¬WV÷saint-lucia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8NWBCw5¬AD÷1536364800¬ADE÷1536364800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belize¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belize¬JA÷jsenIMpA¬WU÷belize¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahama's¬JB÷Y5piHt0G¬WV÷bahama-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzRSsYOO¬AD÷1536433200¬ADE÷1536433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Kitts en Nevis¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬JB÷0G2rhZQm¬WV÷puerto-rico¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Kitts en Nevis¬JA÷6g3vgFBs¬WU÷saint-kitts-en-nevis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl61dXwI¬AD÷1536436800¬ADE÷1536436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuba¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUB¬AE÷Cuba¬JA÷IHCo0lPO¬WU÷cuba¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turks- en Caicoseilanden¬JB÷pO0TOX1P¬WV÷turks-en-caicoseilanden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqYRChOb¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guyana¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barbados¬JB÷CjdrJ2V3¬WV÷barbados¬WM÷GUY¬AE÷Guyana¬JA÷rHivKrGc¬WU÷guyana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE99fB8U¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montserrat¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montserrat¬JA÷rat4IVvg¬WU÷montserrat¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷El Salvador¬JB÷xMu8Hkfa¬WV÷el-salvador¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a6x2yAt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amerikaanse Maagdeneilanden¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Amerikaanse Maagdeneilanden¬JA÷zZfekXA6¬WU÷amerikaanse-maagdeneilanden¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬JB÷48aaliQC¬WV÷canada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxyGFfvt¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonaire¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonaire¬JA÷GCvCG995¬WU÷bonaire¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominicaanse Republiek¬JB÷YmZGFTOB¬WV÷dominicaanse-republiek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9Ep0Fvg¬AD÷1536530400¬ADE÷1536530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aruba¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Aruba¬JA÷dvtjBEXP¬WU÷aruba¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda¬JB÷EJSH6Yus¬WV÷bermuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb7ccDOB¬AD÷1536534000¬ADE÷1536534000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jamaica¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica¬JA÷d2Ox2AfC¬WU÷jamaica¬WN÷KAA¬AF÷Kaaimaneilanden¬JB÷vRDs1U9I¬WV÷kaaimaneilanden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABRzBWhB¬AD÷1536537600¬ADE÷1536537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Vincent en de Grenadines¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Vincent en de Grenadines¬JA÷n9leG0FM¬WU÷saint-vincent-en-de-grenadines¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua¬JB÷tWmaFKUS¬WV÷nicaragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgZNDY8h¬AD÷1536618600¬ADE÷1536618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haïti¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haïti¬JA÷2LEiduOj¬WU÷haiti¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint Maarten¬JB÷4QhzLO0i¬WV÷sint-maarten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB55eigO¬AD÷1536624000¬ADE÷1536624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curaçao¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curaçao¬JA÷nXneKiAt¬WU÷curacao¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenada¬JB÷Uex0JBPn¬WV÷grenada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSZJEEgn¬AD÷1536696000¬ADE÷1536696000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Martin¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Martin¬JA÷CvYKEmvI¬WU÷saint-martin¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadeloupe¬JB÷4zdlcL8p¬WV÷guadeloupe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532319320
68

Australië & Oceanië