Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Oekraïne Cup 2018/2019 - Voetbal Oekraïne, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OEKRAÏNE: Oekraïne Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Oekraïne¬ZC÷OfiUQ27q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I5UqdVmj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/oekraine/oekraine-cup/¬ZX÷00Oekraïne 008kraïne0050000000179000Oekraïne Cup012ne Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Oekraïne¬~AA÷Agx1DkNO¬AD÷1531926000¬ADE÷1531926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬JA÷xYFo86Kl¬WU÷fc-podillya-khmelnytskyi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MFC¬AF÷MFC Metalurh¬JB÷f9Aj7QZf¬WV÷mfc-metalurh-zaporizhia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WGIVSUMB¬AD÷1531926000¬ADE÷1531926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Veres-Rivne¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veres-Rivne¬JA÷ptOs1AUI¬WU÷veres-rivne¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minaj¬JB÷bqCPPg7J¬WV÷minaj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4UGwR8iO¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nikopol¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikopol¬JA÷fii0Jipm¬WU÷fc-nikopol¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornostayivka¬JB÷OQe4IBag¬WV÷myr-hornostajivka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A7HZRlxI¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nova Kakhovka¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENK¬AE÷Nova Kakhovka¬JA÷AJFTODMP¬WU÷nova-kakhovka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krystal¬JB÷G0hdKXUt¬WV÷krystal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0IHAXh8t¬AD÷1531924200¬ADE÷1531924200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Pharma¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Pharma¬JA÷tQC24OJD¬WU÷real-pharma-odessa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬JB÷pbwqDGND¬WV÷nyva-vinnytsya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zkPMUjha¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷G0WQ4hVg¬WU÷kalush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukovyna¬JB÷ANVU3Cp0¬WV÷bukovyna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rs7FWCNn¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lebedin¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LNZ¬AE÷Lebedin¬JA÷OlxmCzwK¬WU÷lnz-lebedin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHY¬AF÷Zhytomyr¬JB÷IPjjBfhQ¬WV÷zhytomyr¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b9VrxZaP¬AD÷1531922400¬ADE÷1531922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mykolaivka¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Mykolaivka¬JA÷Ya9f6pk1¬WU÷victoria-mykolaivka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Ternopil¬JB÷SM8b5447¬WV÷nyva-ternopil¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tSPIVWxg¬AD÷1531915200¬ADE÷1531915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Naftovik¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naftovik¬JA÷KYxI6E0s¬WU÷naftovik¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hirnyk Kryvyi Rih¬JB÷2cSM5YFm¬WV÷hirnyk-kryvyi-rih¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷EuOQTA75¬AD÷1531839600¬ADE÷1531839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷64ste finales¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬JA÷lEUY2Wa6¬WU÷tavriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn¬JB÷6kPw2jFC¬WV÷chayka-kyiv-sviatoshyn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534917528
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OEKRAÏNE: Oekraïne Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Oekraïne¬ZC÷OfiUQ27q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I5UqdVmj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/oekraine/oekraine-cup/¬ZX÷00Oekraïne 008kraïne0050000000179000Oekraïne Cup012ne Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Oekraïne¬~AA÷rVG1gLF9¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkany¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkany¬JA÷p2w78feF¬WU÷fk-balkany¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬JB÷dxsB7EAL¬WV÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZV2YJwp¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherkashchyna-Ak.¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherkashchyna-Ak.¬JA÷pt2WeHB9¬WU÷cherkashchyna-akademiya¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukh Vynnyky¬JB÷OW0zeyRF¬WV÷rukh-vynnyky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdV6Xwgj¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalush¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Kalush¬JA÷4rIXgetM¬WU÷kalush¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kramatorsk¬JB÷rZGygFeS¬WV÷kramatorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCcf103¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kremin¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi¬JB÷2wl29zt9¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Kremin¬JA÷OnkbAGQ2¬WU÷kremin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLF5huVF¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krystal¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krystal¬JA÷jatF6YPR¬WU÷krystal¬WN÷AHR¬AF÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬JB÷h8St2hYr¬WV÷ahrobiznes-volochysk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8pMfAfn¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lebedin¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LNZ¬AE÷Lebedin¬JA÷GnVto0ci¬WU÷lnz-lebedin¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hirnyk Kryvyi Rih¬JB÷fwUppKCc¬WV÷hirnyk-kryvyi-rih¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzvVhlPb¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minaj¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minaj¬JA÷pSMcsIdG¬WU÷minaj¬WN÷PRY¬AF÷Prykarpattya¬JB÷rDu1txCM¬WV÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA8Zkn9H¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mykolaivka¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Mykolaivka¬JA÷xGbOcwsc¬WU÷victoria-mykolaivka¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornostayivka¬JB÷jJ2Sdcd3¬WV÷myr-hornostajivka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHoIejut¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYV¬AE÷Nyva Vinnytsya¬JA÷ltweNd5p¬WU÷nyva-vinnytsya¬WN÷HRN¬AF÷Hirnyk-Sport¬JB÷2qsaMGKj¬WV÷hirnyk-sport-komsomolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Dgesoc¬AD÷1534946400¬ADE÷1534946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬JA÷dtcCnDYe¬WU÷tavriya¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volyn Lutsk¬JB÷zXeGoXm2¬WV÷volyn-lutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXZQgU9h¬AD÷1534953600¬ADE÷1534953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inhulets¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INH¬AE÷Inhulets¬JA÷CEOkqvS3¬WU÷inhulets¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬JB÷j5NgrbsA¬WV÷kolos-kovalyovka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcwZi8v5¬AD÷1534953600¬ADE÷1534953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metalist 1925¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalist 1925¬JA÷QyV5udRS¬WU÷metalist-1925¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obolon Brovar Kyjev¬JB÷SpHXzGZq¬WV÷obolon-kiev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZAWc8d¬AD÷1534953600¬ADE÷1534953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFC Metalurh¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFC¬AE÷MFC Metalurh¬JA÷0E33lZ3q¬WU÷mfc-metalurh-zaporizhia¬WN÷SKD¬AF÷Dnipro-1¬JB÷EH77mgJk¬WV÷sk-dnipro-1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534917528
13

Australië & Oceanië