Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Uzbekistan Cup 2018 - Voetbal Oezbekistan, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OEZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Oezbekistan¬ZC÷GMyaN5Tp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C2dM0UAp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/oezbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Oezbekistan 011kistan0010000000179000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Oezbekistan¬~AA÷4QUT5SVK¬AD÷1523887200¬ADE÷1523887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Qizilqum¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIZ¬AE÷Qizilqum¬JA÷KKkIVNBT¬WU÷qizilqum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Bukhoro¬JB÷x0xpRsKp¬WV÷bukhoro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nVqVpRge¬AD÷1523883600¬ADE÷1523883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shortan Guzor¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortan Guzor¬JA÷UVzzJpSN¬WU÷shortan-guzor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷n7VvI4sU¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UBMT49KN¬AD÷1523876400¬ADE÷1523876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iftixor¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFT¬AE÷Iftixor¬JA÷ABJqg89c¬WU÷iftixor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozavon L.¬JB÷hz9lhSO3¬WV÷yozavon-lochinlari¬AH÷0¬~AA÷G4lZqo91¬AD÷1523876400¬ADE÷1523876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬JA÷lGH6DOko¬WU÷orol-nukus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijduvon¬JB÷2J5lx8So¬WV÷gijduvon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KbW0bpOf¬AD÷1523804400¬ADE÷1523804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬JA÷nkClUViM¬WU÷andijan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬JB÷GOGhTk7S¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QyXdaQ8l¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AGMK¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK¬JA÷QZNuWiN9¬WU÷agmk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬JB÷8bDpVBxG¬WV÷naryn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷noYh06gr¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷YR5YXDhc¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Tashkent¬JB÷Sl5xXX73¬WV÷istiqlol-tashkent¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷femwq5O7¬AD÷1523797200¬ADE÷1523797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬JA÷GM9hySsh¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬JB÷boaczncb¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3VP68GE¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬JA÷Ohd9XqsH¬WU÷khotira-79¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬JB÷6HoEW3dN¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0RL7l18¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv BFK¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷p2c5YPRA¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv BFK¬JA÷xxb1Z5C4¬WU÷lokomotiv-bfk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2sSKzZsb¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherdor¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherdor¬JA÷OAVThN0F¬WU÷sherdor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬JB÷MelXisGL¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rHTX4noR¬AD÷1523790000¬ADE÷1523790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KPV¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬JB÷fy7UYgwi¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬JA÷GjylQ1Zj¬WU÷zaamin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
1
1527398094
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷OEZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Oezbekistan¬ZC÷GMyaN5Tp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C2dM0UAp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/oezbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Oezbekistan 011kistan0010000000179000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Oezbekistan¬~AA÷GW43VkUI¬AD÷1527595200¬ADE÷1527595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iftixor¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬JB÷CAddk08d¬WV÷pakhtakor¬WM÷IFT¬AE÷Iftixor¬JA÷YJchjtgj¬WU÷iftixor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6aWVEC¬AD÷1527595200¬ADE÷1527595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬JA÷2y7Me2VS¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andijan¬JB÷4pgliMwp¬WV÷andijan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHGfXBa6¬AD÷1527602520¬ADE÷1527602520¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor¬JA÷8xEDcO0G¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬JB÷KCHHdrGM¬WV÷sogdiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECjYip0¬AD÷1527603720¬ADE÷1527603720¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mashal Muborak¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashal Muborak¬JA÷zPF5apW3¬WU÷mashal-muborak¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termez Surkhon¬JB÷EFE9b4oA¬WV÷termez-surkhon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2GEx7yn¬AD÷1527681600¬ADE÷1527681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Samarkand¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Din. Samarkand¬JA÷MuvmCNF9¬WU÷din-samarkand¬WN÷QIZ¬AF÷Qizilqum¬JB÷0WxiBsVF¬WV÷qizilqum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCHAwmMu¬AD÷1527688620¬ADE÷1527688620¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kokand 1912¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPV¬AE÷Kokand 1912¬JA÷EFzuEqoc¬WU÷kokand-1912¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬JB÷SIvqD303¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU9Nzo6b¬AD÷1527688980¬ADE÷1527688980¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGMK¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK¬JA÷OOfJ4u8q¬WU÷agmk¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬JB÷xSbN3aNk¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R5JyRjh¬AD÷1527688980¬ADE÷1527688980¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷8ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherdor¬JB÷6q8i9LaS¬WV÷sherdor¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬JA÷Sh9mA1pM¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~
1
1527398094
8