Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Copa Peru 2017 - Voetbal Peru, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷0KpWEBv1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t0LK9UG7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000169000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷YiwGM8Yp¬AD÷1511728200¬ADE÷1511728200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CNI¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas¬JB÷0tpxg74C¬WV÷las-palmas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CNI¬AE÷CNI¬JA÷UFlthRJI¬WU÷cni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMipSUAN¬AD÷1511726400¬ADE÷1511726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariategui de Picota¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariategui de Picota¬JA÷SjhPe9Kg¬WU÷mariategui-de-picota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coronel¬JB÷YThLdk5m¬WV÷coronel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OImtTAeH¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬JB÷EqCl2BsQ¬WV÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷fwfHcVks¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrilRlQT¬AD÷1511632800¬ADE÷1511632800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷San Martin¬JB÷vReTfTZa¬WV÷union-san-martin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷MkoYgmk6¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTfTVCBb¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coronel¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariategui de Picota¬JB÷v7Xorjjf¬WV÷mariategui-de-picota¬AH÷1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coronel¬JA÷nXWksA50¬WU÷coronel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwdPWhdh¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Grau¬JB÷IiqwpCLs¬WV÷atletico-grau¬AH÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬JA÷0GYsqWzl¬WU÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfbyUjtB¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Palmas¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CNI¬AF÷CNI¬JB÷MkP2v8kJ¬WV÷cni¬AH÷2¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Palmas¬JA÷zgDp3iSJ¬WU÷las-palmas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aXUWQ4¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷QNVgtUK6¬WV÷binacional¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SMA¬AE÷San Martin¬JA÷8nLbulzD¬WU÷union-san-martin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDHSERv6¬AD÷1510520400¬ADE÷1510520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente Aguas Verdes¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente Aguas Verdes¬JA÷OQkudLhL¬WU÷independiente-aguas-verdes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariategui de Picota¬JB÷t2ppeu8R¬WV÷mariategui-de-picota¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCAyD59I¬AD÷1510519500¬ADE÷1510519500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jose Galvez¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Jose Galvez¬JA÷l8ZJlwoe¬WU÷jose-galvez¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SMA¬AF÷San Martin¬JB÷WWOOmc01¬WV÷union-san-martin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOOFHTfm¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Laure Sur¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷dEAtyKGe¬WV÷binacional¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Laure Sur¬JA÷llBxx01k¬WU÷defensor-laure-sur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaJKGmAg¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬JA÷z59pzvW1¬WU÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfonso Ugarte¬JB÷xAmTbN82¬WV÷alfonso-ugarte¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljIOF7Pa¬AD÷1510518000¬ADE÷1510518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coronel¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coronel¬JA÷jDiXcsO8¬WU÷coronel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Club Sport La Vid¬JB÷pziyc1wF¬WV÷sport-la-vid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I2Nz91P¬AD÷1510516800¬ADE÷1510516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CNI¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CNI¬AE÷CNI¬JA÷xUFEAK7E¬WU÷cni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Juan Aurich Pastor¬JB÷Kh5J9vNK¬WV÷juan-aurich-pastor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G29uCPOO¬AD÷1510516800¬ADE÷1510516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Palmas¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Palmas¬JA÷ANNSnHF7¬WU÷las-palmas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diablos Rojos¬JB÷bwHAB0h8¬WV÷diablos-rojos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmLWDofC¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷Halve finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷rBWBjaGr¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Carlos Stein¬JB÷xYVFkJVl¬WV÷carlos-stein¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru - Finale groep¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷rqzyEVg7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t0LK9UG7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷67¬ZL÷/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000224000Copa Peru - 024 groep000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷lST5XPck¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷IXtbbYMC¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CNI¬AF÷CNI¬JB÷dOu2chxJ¬WV÷cni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63OAWqDe¬AD÷1512932400¬ADE÷1512932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariategui de Picota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariategui de Picota¬JA÷WEmA5kUu¬WU÷mariategui-de-picota¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Grau¬JB÷A5nE49qn¬WV÷atletico-grau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyV1Y5rq¬AD÷1512592200¬ADE÷1512592200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariategui de Picota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariategui de Picota¬JA÷Czvj0fh0¬WU÷mariategui-de-picota¬AG÷1¬WN÷CNI¬AF÷CNI¬JB÷OAsfaE76¬WV÷cni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdrzwnzS¬AD÷1512585000¬ADE÷1512585000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷jLks2GNm¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Grau¬JB÷UBlo1zwf¬WV÷atletico-grau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMvWwSKL¬AD÷1512333000¬ADE÷1512333000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷KxaB7x0Q¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CNI¬AF÷CNI¬JB÷Moow3d8s¬WV÷cni¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bckRv85F¬AD÷1512325800¬ADE÷1512325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariategui de Picota¬JB÷xE968IpK¬WV÷mariategui-de-picota¬AH÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬JA÷OA529bVD¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1512970791
30
fixtures
1
1512970791
0