Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Champions League 2017 - Voetbal Sri Lanka, live uitslagen

Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000179000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷l41wFvOP¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷KGmodXlq¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷YJikei4k¬WV÷renown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KSFVCPlA¬AD÷1514367000¬ADE÷1514367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷StNFJh8d¬WU÷super-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷4b6brxoc¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fLIJFR4i¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷ryQTSdoA¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬JB÷CAUXRG0G¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txHRD5Z3¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷ljOBKYhj¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷fTO7LEwp¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YBHNEoKc¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷j1TyRzGM¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷YPItQfVS¬WV÷solid¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MXm5d44T¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CftACy1T¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷GOpV7e9p¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hGvyirSj¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷4pRPTxW3¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷MLyLUIGc¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷vDzXiOCp¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷fFqZ6FOj¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷8IXGVb1i¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2i5zCq4G¬AD÷1513762200¬ADE÷1513762200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Speelronde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷rk52sd03¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷xC46tGF9¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6qlg0MO5¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷xM5cZegP¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷vViPUF1t¬WV÷renown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8l669Q1J¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷d64TbFHC¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷zc3XcZWI¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pzmcatvC¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷MgsUTZGn¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zcoYSgWh¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Sbx2b0gI¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷UJpxSDoa¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷8AqtRX05¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xAqk129a¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷WOIBBh1I¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷AFHFACGO¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bJpo2rfg¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷zcP2DEW5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷l0T6CYoC¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷nu5A8pHP¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷x2sGMI9J¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷lxoKLxPP¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4Kix44Pt¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷6HXoHdXt¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷p8WkGGnm¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Gfet3Ovm¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Speelronde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷2qRfFz2g¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tzQbEfHa¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬~
1
1529913212
153
fixtures
1
1529913212
0

Australië & Oceanië