Uw beste bron voor live uitslagen

Beker 2017/2018 - Voetbal Zuid-Afrika, live uitslagen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZUID-AFRIKA: Beker¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Zuid-Afrika¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/zuid-afrika/beker/¬ZX÷00Zuid-Afrika 011Afrika0030000000169000Beker 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zuid-Afrika¬~AA÷dhBUHLnr¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷CWyk7Srq¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷jNzg6nbk¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjSuFJW0¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷KfYpRmzF¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷boXlQ7kL¬WV÷real-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZcNsPK¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷bPeEDU5F¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷nkhAEAj9¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwUXGu2l¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mthatha Bucks¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷nkU14QS1¬WV÷uthongathi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MTH¬AE÷Mthatha Bucks¬JA÷YoQc56De¬WU÷mthatha-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0TyGaHf¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷0hIqT952¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷vqHmSTK8¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBY1M1vR¬AD÷1513170000¬ADE÷1513170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷tloJClLL¬WU÷witbank¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷KvpNB8zS¬WV÷richards-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roVgON9E¬AD÷1513083600¬ADE÷1513083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷Eyf2GWLd¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷hSh6Fjy3¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fWkP3f8¬AD÷1513083600¬ADE÷1513083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷32ste finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷d0PH8K2j¬WU÷super-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷ziOL7vId¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516787555
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZUID-AFRIKA: Beker¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Zuid-Afrika¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/zuid-afrika/beker/¬ZX÷00Zuid-Afrika 011Afrika0030000000169000Beker 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zuid-Afrika¬~AA÷G4WqRY16¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷IcKfI2hl¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬JB÷0M9aHM7f¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21SuSEn0¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷lrUONOUQ¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷6NGjJrwr¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4hFtE1g¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JA÷8QwmEBcU¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷KbKhZfTu¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBPTUG2s¬AD÷1518199200¬ADE÷1518199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷nJqQ2Nh1¬WV÷mamelodi¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷4ffL33we¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkQ7TUxs¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steenberg United¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steenberg United¬JA÷r91Xpp9E¬WU÷steenberg-united¬WN÷ORB¬AF÷Orbit College¬JB÷Cr6yp4OK¬WV÷orbit-college¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wlczwuK¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swallows FC¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swallows FC¬JA÷Y5KtBooL¬WU÷swallows-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GU9oA50R¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hUBSlhm¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Stars¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Young Stars¬JA÷jZ4uqOwR¬WU÷phiva-young-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷dGs8vrnr¬WV÷chippa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxwyTfXg¬AD÷1518286500¬ADE÷1518286500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬JA÷hGzGPp0E¬WU÷orlando¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷AiVKO4FK¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARVmQhHC¬AD÷1518286500¬ADE÷1518286500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷vD83GtN0¬WU÷super-eagles¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷8nD7F0x7¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5a6rzXt¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷vonWHgb5¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷Y7ozHDDB¬WV÷supersport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3Asfnm¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷nBkvGXSH¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷UZvqFirO¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2w2ZdfQ¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷IwdD5P8r¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Q3eH4qOl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpgyJPD¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mariveni United¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ECB¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷K2GxCRVE¬WV÷ec-bees¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariveni United¬JA÷QuHYC7G8¬WU÷mariveni-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZDzld9J¬AD÷1518615000¬ADE÷1518615000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0KINLyat¬WU÷richards-bay¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloemfontein Young Tigers¬JB÷fsIRKeEn¬WV÷bloemfontein-young-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIUiPCWI¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷nwCBEKiD¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lrjfw4UD¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QCvmGOP¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷YXGVJFTh¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷0fmSIZra¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516787555
16